The Christmas Songs Book tag

Hello. Everyone. I decided to do the Christmas song book tag. It was created by hails heart NYC on YouTube.

  1. “You’re a Mean one Mr.Grinch”

Name a villain character you can’t help to love. 

This honor goes to….(drumroll please). I would definitely have to say Luke Castellan. So in the beginning you can’t comprehend the twists. However you do his side and why he turned to a dark path, you see his reasoning. He’s an endearing character and you can’t help to love him. 


2.”All I want for Christmas is You”

Which book to you most hope to see under your Christmas tree?

Well, I have to say if I received the Mortal instruments and the infernal devices in hardcover, I would be an insanely happy girl.

3.” Rudolph the red nosed reindeer”

Name a character that overcomes major obstacles and learns to believe in themselves.

For this one, I had to choose……………….

Clary Fairchild from the Mortal instruments. Man, she’s gone thorough loads of crap. LOADS. LOADS. She goes through huge MAJOR CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT.

 4.” Santa Claus is coming to Town”

 A) which character do you think would be on the top of your naughty list?

So I’m only starting season 10 but I can’t stand DEMON DEAN. HE’S A JERK!

B) which character do you think would be at the top of the nice list?

This one is so obvious. Jen carstairs he honestly such a cinnamon roll

           5. “Frosty the snowman”

So this one has to go to Kaz brekker. I mean he’s such great character. And honestly a character you just want to protect at all cost he makes your heart melt.

6.Feliz Navidad

Choose a book that takes place in country other than your own.

This one was extremely easy. Ever since watching4 Peter  my dream has been to live in London. AND THEN THE INFERNAL DEVICES. LONDON. Its so dreamy and it’s my dream to visit it. Its so pretty. Just thinking about makes my heart melt in joy.

                     8. “Sleigh ride”

Which fictional character would you choose to spend the holidays with. 

WILLIAM HERONDALE. WILLIAM HERONDALE WILLIAM HERONDALE WILLIAM HERONDALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A bit predictable maybe? He’s just my favorite guy out there he’s just amazing. He quotes books, a fanboy, sarcastic and just amazing

          10. “Do you hear what I hear”

What book do you think everyone should read?

 So I obviously have to got with THE INFERNAL DEVICES!!!! So obviously Clockwork Angel. 




 THANK YOU FOR READING😘😘😂😂😂

One comment

Leave a Reply

