TMI vs TID Tag

Hi, everyone! I hope you’re doing well. I really hope you’re having a Merry Christmas. Today I decided to do the Tmi and tid  tag,TMI and TID are two of my favorite series so lets see which one i prefer.

8b2dbd46-5b9d-405c-8ea5-dc76b264b670.gif

So lets get started……………….

1. Favorite main character: Clary or Tessa?

This one is a bit obvious to me, Clary always seemed a bit to reckless for my liking. I will have to go with Tessa she always has nice reasoning with what she does. I might not always agree with Tessa decisions but I always understand her decisions705c14651182400d6e204067149374f5.jpg

tumblr_mjp9vvci081qgslj0o1_250

2. Favourite Herondale: Jace or Will?

*LAUGHS HYSTERICALLY*

Is this a read question there’s no OR WILL. THE ANSWER IS WILL. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HIM.

ca6e46f285b78ce9ecd1e52b35af566a.jpg

3. Favourite love triangle: Simon/Clary/Jace or Will/Tessa/Jem?

*LAUGHS HYSTERICALLY*

Please there’s no love triangle that compares to wil/tessa/jem. It’s the epitome of a love traingle.

tumblr_milk6pxjht1r3oy4vo1_1280.jpg

4. Better Villain: Sebastian or the Magister?

This one has to got to Sebastian, that dude honestly scares me to death.

wp-1482625784578.png

5. Better army: The Dark Army or The Clockwork Army?

UMMM The Dark Army, they honestly scare me. Just imagine your best friends or family turning evil. That just scares me.

6. Better First Book: City of Bones or Clockwork Angel?

I think Clockwork Angel is a better book to read, because its more enjoyable, and better characters with a better story.

clockwork_angel_1

7. Better Female Sidekick: Isabelle Lightwood or Cecily Herondale?

This one so obvious because I loved isabelle Lightwood, she so cool.

powerful-serie-shadowhunters-stylish-Favim.com-3634318.gif

8. Better Setting: The New York Institute or The London Institute?

THE LONDON INSTITUTE!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE LONDON.

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_e61rn3hcaqgc84k4c48osksgk_640

9. Better Last Book: City of Heavenly Fire or Clockwork Princess?

Clockwork Princess(duhhh.) It had me in tears of happiness, and I enjoyed it so much.

CP2_cover.jpg

9. Better Last Book: City of Heavenly Fire or Clockwork Princess?

I loved City Of Heavenly Fire, I truly did. However Clockwork Princess had such a bittersweet ending that was perfect in its own way.

 

 

It seems that I liked TID more, which I already knew! Still, I loved both of these series so much.tumblr_m7trjhaWpj1rstu7zo1_500.gif

 

 

Leave a Reply

