December Book Haul

So this month i’m a bit of ashamed of myself, I accumulated way too many books this month. I’ll be on a book buying ban for January and February, let’s see if I can last that long.

BARNES AND NOBLE BOOK HAUL

I pre ordered Tales From Shadowhunter Academy moths ago, it was an instant buy. And the rest of these it seems I impulsively bought them.

BOOK OUTLET HAUL

So Book Outlet had there Black Friday sale, I got excited and bought books, it wasn’t something I couldn’t miss it.

RECEIVED

I RECEIVED THESE ALL IN GIVEAWAYS, I GOT REALLY LUCKY THIS MONTH.

GOODREADS GIVEAWAY WINNER

JUSTINE MAGAZINE BOOK GIVEAWAY 

6 comments

Leave a Reply

