Top 8 Favorite Charcters

So I decided to do a quick post by doing a short little list, of some my favorite book characters ever from when i started reading to present day. Here’s a rundown of my favorite characters

  • Barry Allen
    • He’s just so geeky,and cool. And duh he’s a superhero.
      • 1WRAo7m.gif
  • Percy Jackson
    • So where do I start…….Percy Jackson is incredibly loyal to his friends. Hes an awesome sword fighter. He also has fantastic humor. “Wow,” Thalia muttered. “Apollo is hot.”
      “He’s the sun god,” I said.
      “That’s not what I meant.”“Don’t feel bad, I’m usually about to die.”
  • William Herondale
    • I feel like this needs no further explanation, I mean he’s WILLIAM FREAKING HERONDALE.  He reads books, he quotes his favorites books. He fights demons, he scared of ducks.

      “Remember when you tried to convince me to feed a poultry pie to the mallards in the park to see if you could breed a race of cannibal ducks?” “They ate it too,” Will reminisced. “Bloodthirsty little beasts. Never trust a duck.”

      “It was books that made me feel that perhaps I was not completely alone. They could be honest with me, and I with them.”

      “Never trust a duck.”

  • Theodore Finch
    • So he’s not your typical boy he was different he has a light in side of him burning so strong.
      • “The problem with people is they forget that most of the time it’s the small things that count.”

  • Hermione Granger
    • She was actually one of my first favorite female book characters, she was honestly awesome. She was everything I wanted to be.
      • “I’ll fix it up with Mum and Dad, then I’ll call you. I know how to use a fellytone now—”
        “A telephone, Ron,” said Hermione. “Honestly, you should take Muggle Studies next year…”

  • Jem Carstairs
    • Jem is honestly nothing but goodness, he’s just so precious in so many ways. He’s just laid back and cool.
      • “Whatever you are physically…male or female, strong or weak, ill or healthy–all those things matter less than what your heart contains. If you have the soul of a warrior, you are a warrior. All those other things, they are the glass that contains the lamp, but you are the light inside.”

  • Eliza Schuyler
    • a06050f2-10e9-4ae7-9f00-5feebe1c2abb.gifSo shes from a musical but shes so underappreciated that i had to put her on this list, shes honestly just so much goodness.

 

 

 

 

 

  • Dean
    • Dean is just so selfless, and loving. Hes someone who isn’t scared of showing there emotions.
      Dean: I like him. He says okie dokie.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

