THE BROADWAY BOOK TAG

Hi Ya! So I love Broadway, when I first listened to Hamilton I fell in love. And it led me to other great Broadway musicals. So I decided to do 2 of my favorite things in the world.

 

                            The Book of Mormon:                             

 What’s a book that you will read over and over again like it’s your bible.

Okay Okay so I have to say is Clockwork Princess, although everytime I finish i’m a sobbing mess. I just love being brought back to my favorite characters( Will Herondale and Jem Carstairs).

Phantom of the Opera

An ‘evil’ character than you can’t help loving.

So when I first read Shatter Me,  I loved LOVED LOVED WARNER, HE WAS SO FREAKING INTERESTING. I couldn’t help loving him, on so many levels

Waitress

A book that makes you want to go to your supermarket and buy yourself a pie.

The Perks Of being A wallflower, this book honestly made me so sad and hungry in a way to cope through my pain.

Sweeney Todd

A book that gives your creeps but you can’t help say its one of your favorites.

STALKING JACK THE RIPPER, creeped me out on so many levels. It gave me the creeps BUT I LOVED IT.

Evita

A book that made you want to travel to an unknown country and start a life.

SO I THE INFERNAL DEVICES definitely made me want to London. I mean also travel back through time to the Victorian era, but i’ll take what I can get.

In the Heights

A book that was fun and made you want to get up and dance, even though its a book…

SO I LOVE THIS MUSICAL ITS ONE OF MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITES. I love the story and everything. So I LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVE AND GELATO, IT WAS SO HAPPY AND SO FLUFFY. 

Heathers

A book that was the epitome of Mean Girls.

UMM…….So I can’t think of anything really i’m not a fan of girl drama. 🙂

Les Misérables

Your favorite historical book. At the End of the Day this book can’t be beat for historical awesomeness.

So my favorite historical book is………….

between the shades of gray it was honestly such a raw and heartbreaking book. I absolutely loved it.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

