The Netflix Book Tag

1. Recently Watched
The last book you finished reading
I just finished the star touched queen and it was blew my expectations out of the water.
2. Top Picks
A book/books that have been recommended to you based on books you have previously read
I was recommended Caraval because I “enjoyed” The Night Circus.
3. Recently Added
The last book you bought
The last book I bought, well I just pre-ordered Lord of Shadows
4. Popular on Netflix
Books that everyone knows about (2 you’ve read and 2 you have no interest in reading)
I read The Hunger Games, and Divergent(I really don’t like either one of them). And I have no interest reading Illuminae, and Gemini.
5. Comedies
A funny book
Finding Audrey, is absolutely a book that makes me laugh out loud the whole time.
6. Dramas
A character who is a drama queen/king
I sadly can’t think of any.
7. Animated
A book with cartoons on the cover
I also can’t think of anything.
8. Watch It Again
A book/book series that you want to re-read
I want to reread the Infernal Devices. I love Will Herondale and I can’t wait to be reunited with him.
9. Documentaries
A non-fiction book you’d recommend to everyone
Um… Alexander Hamilton Biography?
10. Action and Adventure
An action packed book
An Ember in the Ashes is full of action, its so good.
11. New Releases
A book that just came out or will be coming out soon that you can’t wait to read
LORD OF SHADOW!LORD OF SHADOWS
12. Max: Tag some people!!
So I’m going to tag:  The Book Raven ,Jasmine and YaandWine
4 comments

Leave a Reply

